Home
Membership
FAQ
Menu
History
Contact
Calendar
Club Tour
newsletter
Reciprocal Clubs
Hours
Members Only

Reciprocal Clubs

Reciprocal Club Listing by State

State

Reciprocal Club

Arizona

The Mountain Oyster Club - Tucson, AZ www.mountainoysterclub.com 520.623.3417 

Arkansas

Hardscrabble Country Club; Fort Smith, AR www.hardscrabblecc.com 501.782.7211

Delaware

University and Whist Club; Wilmington, DE www.universityandwhistclub.com 302.658.6415

District of Columbia

City Tavern Club; Washington D.C. www.citytavernclubdc.org 202.337.8770

Illinois

Adventurers Club of Chicago; Chicago, IL www.advclub.org 312.291.0810

Sangamo Club, Springfield, IL www.sangamoclub.net 217.544.1793

Iowa

The Des Moines Embassy Clubs; Des Moines, IA www.embassyclub.com

The Des Moines Club 515.244.2177  The Embassy Club 515.244.2582

Kentucky

The Metropolitan Club; Covington, KY www.metropolitanclub.net 859.491.2400

Louisiana

Petroleum Club of Lafayette; Lafayette, LA www.pclafayette.com 337.232.2582

Michigan

Midland Country Club; Midland, MI www.midlandcc.net 989.832.8866

Saginaw Club; Saginaw, MI www.saginawclub.org 989.754.8404

The Beacon Club – Kalamazoo, MI www.thebeaconclub.com 269.343.9000

The Chippewa Club; Iron Mountain, MI 906.774.0434

The City Club; Lansing, MI  517.372.4673

The University Club of Flint; Flint, MI 313.234.5615

The University Club; Lansing, MI www.universityclubofmsu.com 517.353.5111

Minnesota

Kitchi Gammi Club; Duluth, MN  www.kitchigammiclub.com 218.724.8589

The University Club; St. Paul, MN www.universityclubofstpaul.com 651.222.1751

Missouri

The Kansas City Club , Kansas City, MO www.kansascityclub.org 816.421.6789

New Jersey

The Morristown Club; Morristown, NJ 973.539.0116

New York

Fort Schuyler Club; Utica, NY www.fortschuylerclub.com 315.797.0170

The Century Club of Syracuse; Syracuse, NY
www.centuryclubofsyracuse.com 315.422.6161

Oklahoma

The Beacon Club; Oklahoma City, OK www.beaconclub.com 405.239.2461

South Carolina

The Summit Club; Columbia, SC www.thesummitclubsc.com 803.771.8767

Texas

Park City Club; Dallas, TX www.parkcityclub.net 214.373.0756

Wisconsin

The Madison Club; Madison, WI  www.madisonclub.org 608.255.4861

United Kingdom

The Eccentric Club; London www.eccentricclub.co.uk 0845.224.1781

A Miscowaubik Club membership card is required


© 2007 - Miscowaubik Club
Hosting provided by Pasty.NET, the Keweenaw's Internet Provider