Reciprocal Clubs

Reciprocal Club Listing by State

ArizonaThe Mountain Oyster Club – Tucson, AZ www.mountainoysterclub.com 520.623.3417 
ArkansasHardscrabble Country Club; Fort Smith, AR www.hardscrabblecc.com 
501.782.7211
DelawareUniversity and Whist Club; Wilmington, DE www.universityandwhistclub.com 302.658.6415
District of ColumbiaCity Tavern Club; Washington D.C. www.citytavernclubdc.org 202.337.8770
IllinoisAdventurers Club of Chicago; Chicago, IL www.advclub.org 312.291.0810

Sangamo Club, Springfield, IL www.sangamoclub.net 217.544.1793
IowaThe Des Moines Embassy Clubs; Des Moines, IA www.embassyclub.com

The Des Moines Club 515.244.2177  The Embassy Club 515.244.2582
KentuckyThe Metropolitan Club; Covington, KY www.metropolitanclub.net 859.491.2400
LouisianaPetroleum Club of Lafayette; Lafayette, LA www.pclafayette.com 337.232.2582
MichiganMidland Country Club; Midland, MI www.midlandcc.net 989.832.8866

Saginaw Club; Saginaw, MI www.saginawclub.org 989.754.8404

The Beacon Club – Kalamazoo, MI www.thebeaconclub.com
269.343.9000

The Chippewa Club; Iron Mountain, MI 906.774.0434

The City Club; Lansing, MI  517.372.4673

The University Club of Flint; Flint, MI 313.234.5615

The University Club; Lansing, MI www.universityclubofmsu.com 517.353.5111
MinnesotaKitchi Gammi Club; Duluth, MN  www.kitchigammiclub.com 218.724.8589

The University Club; St. Paul, MN www.universityclubofstpaul.com 651.222.1751
MissouriThe Kansas City Club, Kansas City, MO www.kansascityclub.org 816.421.6789
New JerseyThe Morristown Club; Morristown, NJ 973.539.0116
New YorkFort Schuyler Club; Utica, NY www.fortschuylerclub.com 315.797.0170

The Century Club of Syracuse; Syracuse, NY
www.centuryclubofsyracuse.com 315.422.6161
OklahomaThe Beacon Club; Oklahoma City, OK www.beaconclub.com 405.239.2461
South CarolinaThe Summit Club; Columbia, SC www.thesummitclubsc.com 803.771.8767
TexasPark City Club; Dallas, TX www.parkcityclub.net 214.373.0756
WisconsinThe Madison Club; Madison, WI  www.madisonclub.org 608.255.4861
United KingdomThe Eccentric Club; London www.eccentricclub.co.uk 0845.224.178